Proiect POSCCE
          - Anunt lansare
          - Obiective
          - Anunt finalizare
Home
Misiunea
Despre noi
Cui ne adresăm?
Oferta noastră
Clienţi
Calculator salarii
Echipa ANDES
Contact


Cautare





 






Mircea Untaru
Administrator – ANDES Pro Expertise SRL

mircea.untaru@andestm.ro

0745/118899





Karla Toth
Contabil Sef
karla.toth@andestm.ro

0756/335184

Vesna Andreici
Economist
vesna.andreici@andestm.ro

0729/102671
0256/490051

Mihaela Zaharia
Economist
mihaela.zaharia@andestm.ro

0256/274733
0731/353520
0769/075554 

Marius Torok
Secretar asistent director
office@andestm.ro

0256/274733

 

 

Cosmin Livadariu
Director executiv
cosmin.livadariu@andestm.ro

0256/274733
0765/442258

Raluca Stiopoane
Economist
raluca.stiopoane@andestm.ro

0256/274733
0731/353520
0769/075554 

Maria Iovanovici 
Economist
maria.iovanovici@andestm.ro

0744/313422

Ovidiu Mihai
Economist
ovidiu.mihai@andestm.ro

0731/353519


 





 


powered by infin